Events

We’ve had bands and artists giving concerts at Noch Besser Leben since 2006. There’s been over 2000 events so far, and much more to come…

    February 2023

  • Mon06
    (Deutsch) Drehtellermontag w/ Bongodingo (Dub, Yachtpop, nüchterne Dekadenz)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Monday 6.02.2023 – 20:00:00

  • Tue07
    (Deutsch) KOKO MOON (IT) Folk, Dark Pop

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Tuesday 7.02.2023 – 20:00:00

  • Fri10
    (Deutsch) Kratzen (Düsseldorfer Kraut, Kosmische, Indie)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Friday 10.02.2023 – 20:00:00

  • Sat11
    (Deutsch) Atlas Bird (Nachholtermin)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Saturday 11.02.2023 – 20:00:00
    Buy tickets

  • Mon13
    (Deutsch) Drehtellermontag w/ Håstad (HipHop, Bass, Electro)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Monday 13.02.2023 – 20:00:00

  • Sat18
    (Deutsch) The Same Deep Water as Me (Raritäten aus Dark Wave, Shoegaze, Neoklassik)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Saturday 18.02.2023 – 20:00:00

  • Mon20
    (Deutsch) Drehtellermontag w/ DJ TOAST HAWAII (Weltmusik, Elektro, Hip-Hop)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Monday 20.02.2023 – 20:00:00

  • Thu23
    (Deutsch) Cosey Müller + Kaktuss + DJ Eklig Honecker (NNDW, Synth)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Thursday 23.02.2023 – 20:00:00

  • Fri24
    (Deutsch) Güner Kunier + ÖPNV (Fuzzy Post-Punk, Minimal Wave, Kosmische, NNDW)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Friday 24.02.2023 – 20:00:00

  • March 2023

  • Fri10
    (Deutsch) SKUPPIN + Yung Butschi

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Friday 10.03.2023 – 20:00:00
    Buy tickets