Events

We’ve had bands and artists giving concerts at Noch Besser Leben since 2006. There’s been over 2000 events so far, and much more to come…

    March 2024

  • Fri01
    (Deutsch) I-Taki Maki

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Friday 1.03.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Sat02
    (Deutsch) Bachratten + Tommy and the Teleboys

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Saturday 2.03.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Sun03
    (Deutsch) EEL MEN (UK)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Sunday 3.03.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Wed06
    (Deutsch) Zukunft + Dr. Bein + (Tropical Eden DJ)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Wednesday 6.03.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Thu07
    (Deutsch) SABA LOU + OSKA WALD solo akustik

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Thursday 7.03.2024 – 20:00:00
    Buy tickets

  • Fri08
    (Deutsch) Super Joy Club + Taxi Lotta

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Friday 8.03.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Sat09
    (Deutsch) Cathedrale (FRA)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Saturday 9.03.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Thu14
    (Deutsch) Mirror Glaze + Blackbird Mantra

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Thursday 14.03.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Fri15
    (Deutsch) Samagonka + Antikaroshi

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Friday 15.03.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Sat16
    (Deutsch) DEXTRO 03

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Saturday 16.03.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Thu21
    (Deutsch) Verlagsabend mit Rotscheibe (im Rahmen der Buchmesse)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Thursday 21.03.2024 – 18:00:00

  • Fri22
    (Deutsch) Verlagsabend Edition Faust Ffm ( im Rahmen der Buchmesse)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Friday 22.03.2024 – 19:00:00

  • Fri22
    (Deutsch) Lesung mit Teresa Metzinger, Louis Kleinwächter, Liola Nike Mattheis, John Sauter, Mascha Unterlehberg und Lorenz Häberli

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Friday 22.03.2024 – 21:00:00

  • Sat23
    (Deutsch) Sacharias y Efectos especiales

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Saturday 23.03.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Mon25
    (Deutsch) Autogramm (CAN)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Monday 25.03.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Sat30
    (Deutsch) Dagobert (AT) – “Schwarz – Akustik Tour”

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Saturday 30.03.2024 – 20:00:00
    Buy tickets

  • April 2024

  • Sat06
    (Deutsch) Beige Banquet (UK)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Saturday 6.04.2024 – 20:00:00
    Buy tickets

  • Fri12
    (Deutsch) Anda Morts – ‘Montage Tour’ / *Ausverkauft*

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Friday 12.04.2024 – 20:00:00
    Buy tickets

  • Wed17
    (Deutsch) BED + T.u.B.

    Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

    Wednesday 17.04.2024 – 20:00:00
    Buy tickets