Events

We’ve had bands and artists giving concerts at Noch Besser Leben since 2006. There’s been over 2000 events so far, and much more to come…

    April 2024

  • Sat13
    (Deutsch) Onion Boys

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

    Saturday 13.04.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Tue16
    (Deutsch) Kothe & Castelberg

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

    Tuesday 16.04.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Wed17
    (Deutsch) BED + T.u.B.

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

    Wednesday 17.04.2024 – 20:00:00
    Buy tickets

  • Thu18
    (Deutsch) FONDRY (BEL)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

    Thursday 18.04.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Fri19
    (Deutsch) Malo Moray & His Inflatable Knee

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

    Friday 19.04.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Sat20
    (Deutsch) Krautsalat #1

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

    Saturday 20.04.2024 – 21:00:00

  • Wed24
    (Deutsch) Pili Coït

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

    Wednesday 24.04.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Thu25
    (Deutsch) MILK TV (BEL)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

    Thursday 25.04.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Fri26
    (Deutsch) Vernissage + Konzerte (Ausstellung “Dann macht halt alles dicht”)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

    Friday 26.04.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Sat27
    (Deutsch) Texoprint (NLD)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

    Saturday 27.04.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Mon29
    (Deutsch) Onituka Tiger + GameBoyAdvance

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

    Monday 29.04.2024 – 20:00:00

  • Tue30
    (Deutsch) Pam Risourié (FRA)

    Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch.

    Tuesday 30.04.2024 – 20:00:00